First Assembly of God

Missionary Directory 









Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Benigas, Tom and Phyllis
Email Address: tom.benigas@agmd.org
Web Address:    reachingeuropeag.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Bowdoin, Sam and Shellie
P O Box 329
Greenhills, Metro Manila, 1502
Philippines
Home Phone Number: 813-856-0317
Email Address: sam.bowdoin@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Brown, Wayne and Tammy
Email Address: wayne.brown@agmd.org
Web Address:    TheVitalMessage.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions DelRosario, Hermel and Leslie
Email Address: hermel.delrosario@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Fifield, Phil and Liliane
Email Address: phil.fifield@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Foster, Jerry and April
Chaussee de Waterloo #45
1640 Rhode St Genesse
BELGIUM

Belgium
Home Phone Number: 352-624-9638 We are 6 hours ahead of EST.
Email Address: jerry.foster@agmd.org
Web Address:    hqmail.agmd.org/~jerry.foster/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Gryskiewicz, Tony and Anna
Email Address: tony.gryskiewicz@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.europeyouth.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Harris, Tim and Elaine
PO Box 28

Wagner, SD 57380
USA
Email Address: timharris@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.prministries.net
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Harris, Tommy and Sharon
Email Address: tommy.harris@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Houck, David and Tammy
19186 NE 13th St

Silver Springs, FL 34488
USA
Email Address: davidhouck@usmissions.org
Web Address:    campsozo.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Jarvis, Monica
Email Address: monica.jarvis@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.kingsgardenchildrenshome.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Jones, Spencer and Kathy
11751 S Campbell Ave

Chicago, IL 606551519
USA
Email Address: spencerjones@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Lee, David and Jimmie Ruth
Email Address: david.lee@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions McGee, DeVane and Mary
Email Address: devane.mcgee@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions McGee, Kevin and Robin
Email Address: kevin.mcgee@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Michaels, Stephen and Charlene
Email Address: stephenmichaels@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Morales, Miguel and Maria
Work Phone Number: 561-319-1801 or 214-814-5424
Email Address: miguel.morales@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.moralesmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Page, Bruce and Joy
Work Phone Number: 417-669-4479
Email Address: bruce.page@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Parks, Paul and Barbara
Email Address: paul.parks@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.Globalinitiativeinfo.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Robertson, Steve and Dawn
Email Address: steve.robertson@agmd.org
Web Address:    islandmissionary.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Schulz, James and Linda
2950 Concord Ln

Anchorage, AK 995023118
USA
Home Phone Number: 907.245.0490
Fax Number: 907.245.0492
Email Address: jamesschulz@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.jimschulz.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Sisk, John and Joy
Email Address: john.sisk@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Staudte, Jeff and Aileen
Email Address: jeff.staudte@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.jeffstaudte.info
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Trementozzi, Joseph and Ann
255 Bellbrook St SE

Palm Bay, FL 329098929
USA
Email Address: josephtrementozzi@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.specialtouch.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Wentling, David
Work Phone Number: 011 44 07220 647 888
Email Address: david.wentling@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Whitman, Andy and Stacey
2331 Poplar Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
VA 22406
United States
Home Phone Number: 540-286-3610
Work Phone Number: 813-708-4353
Email Address: andy.whitman@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.WhitmansinKenya.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Young, Gloria
Email Address: gloria.young@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Zinicola, Damien and Mirla
Email Address: damien.zinicola@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information